Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J&M Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reginakmcnally about 2 hours ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I don't know who invented this, but that person is a genius!! This sticky sweet taste of heaven is so good, I was unable to try anything else for years. But then I solved my dilemma..... we order this as an appetizer or side dish to share! That way, I get to sample the awesome egg dishes, and still experience the utter bliss that is this French toast. Mmmmm.

Haileepmcdonald 11 days ago

#1

Get the breakfast potatoes. So let me tell you about my favorite side dish - seems insignificant to any old bruncher but you and me know these things make or break a meal. They're always fried to a perfect crispy texture, seasoned to perfection (not spicy or hot FYI) just enough flavor but it doesn't mask the potato's established taste. Pairs very well with the omelettes. Big fan.

Morenavacabjj 19 days ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

I love this hashbrown I can't get enough of it. My so also loves the pulled pork omelet and wicked sinful .

Allhooper 24 days ago

OOEY GOOEY

Delicious! Sweet but with depth of flavor and perfect texture. A go-to every time I visit.

Jamela781 about 1 month ago

Loaded Home Fries

The fully Loaded Home Fries with sour cream are delicious. My kids LOVE the oooey gooey French toast. The portions are HUGE and the food doesn't disappoint. The staff is friendly and attentive. Which is rare in a busy restaurant.

Josaphine about 1 month ago

Jack Daniel's Pulled Pork Omelet

This omelette is amazing! There is so much stuff fille in this sack of eggs. The cheese, pulled pork and bbq sauce taste delicious! Comes with toast of your choice and some potato on the side. I would love to try their other omelette.

Angela about 1 month ago

Paleo Caveman

The ultimate guilt free indulgence

Taliaabrahams about 1 month ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I love the number 2! But when I want a special treat, there's literally nothing more delicious than the wicked sinful French toast 😋 We love J&M diner!

K222971 about 2 months ago

Baby Benny

Absolutely my favorite and the perfect size to still have the ridiculously mouth watering, best ever corned beef hash. And don't judge, but I couldn't resist the Ooey Gooey to top it all off! Totally cheated on my diet but totally worth it... 😋

Kharling70 about 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

This wicked sinful french toast is just that!! Wickedly sinful! I've had it a couple times and OMG, it NEVER disappoints! I promise myself I'm going to try something new next time...maybe. 5 stars plus!!! And the service is as good as the food, every time! We'll see you again real soon.

Vdriscoll1281 about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Considering I'm a self proclaimed Eggs Benedict connoisseur, I can tell you that you will not find a more flavorful and perfectly made Benedict than at J&M. From the grilled artisan English muffin to the perfectly cooked egg and lemony, buttery and creamy hollandaise sauce, it is amazing from the first bite to the last. Paired with some of the most delicious home fries I've ever tasted, this is my forever go-to dish, and they also offer a half portion called the "Baby Benny", for those who want just a little less than the full Benny! Get some homemade corned beef hash or one of their bigger than your face pancakes for the table and you will leave happy and full(and possibly in need of a nice nap)!

Bludevl70 2 months ago

Paleo Caveman

Awesome meal. One of the best cornbeef hash I have ever had. I definitely like how it was different from normal cornbeef hash.

Nickderoo 2 months ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

The corned beef in this omlet is top notch. They smoke their own beef brisket to make this. It's absolutely the best corned beef hash I've ever had.

Avalanche161 2 months ago

Two Large Buttermilk Pancakes

Fantastic blueberry pancakes. Nice and light and filled with blueberries! Need to be really hungry to finish it all 😬

Sueheffron 2 months ago

Single Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Pancake

Always SO GOOD!!! Always CRAVE this one!

Mmmcake1 2 months ago

BANANAS

My must have item. A breakfast and dessert all in one. Im heading in for one right now.

Katemarchand 3 months ago

Side of Dave's Homemade Sweet Potato Hash

Dave's sweet potato hash :). I always get it when I go there. It's so good!! All the food is so fresh. My family will get omeletts and they sometimes cannot eat the whole thing which is amazing because both my boys are big eaters. I love J & M Diner!

Plefkat 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

This dish quite literally changed Corned Beef Hash for me forever - I'll never want it anywhere else! It was delicious, a huge portion, and amazing quality. Can I give it a 15 out of 10?!

Bd 1 day ago

Single Buttermilk Pancake

When we got to the diner, there was a bit of a wait, but that's to be expected from a popular diner. When seated, our waitress was so kind and attentive. She would return in order to check to see how we were doing and would fill my mom's coffee cup. The food was phenomenal; I ordered a buttermilk pancake while my mom ordered a blueberry one. Both tasted so good and filled us up. I've always been a huge fan of J & M Diner and this was no different. Spacious seating, friendly staff and patrons, fast service, delicious food that'll hold you over for two meals, and reasonable prices. I plan to go back to the diner on Christmas Eve as a tradition. A must if you live in the Metrowest area.

Paul 15 days ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

My first time today , 10/4/19 at jmdiner. Awesome food and service. Nice large delicious coffee., very tasty corn beef hash. You have a new customer for life. Keep up the great work - Paul

Evanmcmanus 24 days ago

B.

Great food. Great service. Great place!

Wzguy69 about 1 month ago

#1

Just got home & Im ready for a nap !! Huge portions of great food Friendly service as usual!!

Sextonmartine about 1 month ago

Sautéed Steak Omelet

A go to for me. Great amount of steak and onions. As with most of the menu, always get two meals out of it.

R about 1 month ago

#1

J & M Diner, is without a doubt the best of the best when you mention Breakfast. My wife always get loaded home fries and corned beef hash. Turns into two meals.. I love everything on the menu, I choose something different all the time . The food is that good. The family welcomes you into there kitchen for a great family breakfast. 👍👍🍳🥞🥯🥐☕️🥇🥇🥇

Bmusto14 about 1 month ago

D.

This is hands down the best place I have been to breakfast anywhere. The staff is professional, friendly, and extremely helpful and efficient. The portions are HUGE and delicious! My wife and I usually get the D combo which is eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, and either corned beef or sweet potato hash. Both hashes are homemade and unbelievably delicious. The sweet potato has is unique and is a must try. The omelettes are bountiful and don't skimp on filling. I've tried both the pulled pork and the sweet potato hash omelette. Pancakes are light and fluffy, wicked sinful monte Christo is a one of a kind indulgence, and the hollendaise sauce makes the eggs Benedict shine! Definitely with the visit. It never disappoints!

C about 2 months ago

American Cheese Omelet

These are omelettes the way they're supposed to be. Light, fluffy, and filled with deliciousness. The staff are among the best I have ever encountered.

Ahirsh0228 about 2 months ago

Works Omelet

Got the works omelet with a fruit cup. What a great combo! The service is always the best and the ice coffee is soooo good. Cannot say anything negative of this place we love the people and food. I try to restrict myself to once a week, but it's so hard.

Edify2unify about 2 months ago

Nitro Iced Coffee Ice Cream Float

Wow! For coffee lovers, this is so much better than a coffee milkshake because the coffee flavor is stronger and they give you the rest of the nitro cold brew in a cup in case you want even more poured in there.

Hannah 2 months ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

I was very skeptical when first ordering this dish. I love corn beef hash and you can never go wrong with an omelet but together I just didn't know. However I was feeling adventurous so I ordered it. Now I will never go back. This dish is the best omelet I have EVER had. The corn beef hash is nice and moist and just plain delicious. The bacon adds nothing bad because its bacon how could it do harm. This is now my go to dish when going to J&M try it. You won't be sorry.

Tobinjessica90 2 months ago

Western Omelet

Besr western omelet around! Comes paired with perfectly cooked potatoes! One of their many must haves!

Jepelkey 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I have been eating at J&M for over a year now and am just now trying this. I wish I had a time machine so I could go back in time and order it every time. So good. One might say wicked good.

Dilbert142 2 months ago

#3

This is the biggest, baddest, best breakfast in town!

Carolinelmack17 2 months ago

Baby Benny

It's was very good and the perfect size for not being too hungry. I love how the menu Offers various sizes and add-one. Great staff, very friendly and set a warm family vibe.

Kimvaz15 3 months ago

Jack Daniel's Pulled Pork Omelet

This is one of my favorite omelettes I ever had! Very filling, has a sweet taste, and a must order! J&M is the best!!!

Amg0827 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

My friend & I each live an hour away from Framingham in opposite directions. We meet eachother every couple months in Natick/FRamingham for lunch. We used to pick a new place every time. About a year & a half ago we decided to try J&M for breakfast & have never gone to another restaurant since. She always gets the special breakfast of the day which usually involves something that sounds & looks amazing! I get eggs & corned beef hash or an omelet. Their corned beef hash is the best I've ever had! The food is always delicious & the service exceptional!! I've even brought my kids on occasion & they LOVE the chocolate chip pancake. J&M will be our go to place for years to come!!!

Carl 3 months ago

#1

Love them blueberry pancakes! Goes very well with any omelet. My fave is the J Daniels omelet. And the hash, and the pulled pork, and the Western , and the ... heck I love all of them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA