Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J&M Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dominatorv380 about 4 hours ago

D.

This is my go to meal if I can't decide, and it never lets me down. Especially with the cinnamon raisin toast. Absolutely delectable.

Tking319 6 days ago

Egg & Cheese Sandwich

The biggest step up from any "fast-food" bacon, egg, and cheese you could ever get! Plus it's just as fast right now with the takeout option! Plus you will get the friendliest service by the best people! You cannot go wrong with this sandwich or really anything at all on the menu!

Mcreynolds 8 days ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

I have been coming to J&M for years and it has always been exceptional. Everyone who works there is great, from the waitress, to the owners, to the people working the counter. In recent weeks, your "takeout" option has been a great treat during the COVID-19 Outbreak, and all of your staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Rachelwagner24 11 days ago

Western Omelet

The Western Omelet is amazing! It is so tasty and delicious. The workers are also very friendly and warm. J&M has the best breakfast around! I always enjoy my time eating there.

Lunajalisa 16 days ago

Jack Daniel's Pulled Pork Omelet

AS ALWAYS! DELICIOUS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE, ALWAYS A SMILE ON THEIR FACES!!! FEELS LIKE HOME ❤️

Imjlnewc 20 days ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

The best ever ! So sinfully delicious and my favorite when I want to treat at breakfast !!

Jim 22 days ago

Eggs Benedict

when I need an eggs benedict fix J&M is the only place I go Tip: get it with tomato

Rojodolfin 27 days ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

Heavenly Decadence!! The balance of sweet to savory, the raspberry preserves and home fries round out this masterpiece. It's a breakfast symphony for your mouth.

Joe And Jay about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

The eggs benedict is one of if not THE BEST dishes offered on the menu here. From the English Muffin, ham and poached egg to the silky-smooth hollandaise that your home fries will LOVE to bath in, it's deliciousness on a plate. We always get service with a smile, from Juliana, Mihlan, Simone and Libby... to Samantha and Mena - the whole experience is second to NONE. I don't often remember the names of restaurant owners or their staff when I go out unless it's a memorable experience and I come back for more. The truth is that I've never felt more important as a customer with friends/family than I have here. From the moment you walk into when you leave; even paying your check on the way out is a pleasurable experience. This is an homage to what a business should OFFER its customers, how a business TREATS its customers and how well the full-rounded experience is EXECUTED and RECEIVED. Anyone can see that J&M Diner achieves all of this and more in just one visit; There is no competition.

Jodipettingill about 1 month ago

Western Omelet

Best breakfast i have ever had!! Love J&M and the service is always beyond amazing.

Podogwu12 about 1 month ago

American Cheese Omelet

Loved it it was so great and tasty

Christinemkilian about 2 months ago

Loaded Home Fries

We have been here a couple of times and J&M never disappoints! Our kids love the pancakes (especially if they get chocolate chips, or Reese's for a treat!). My favorite is the loaded home fries- topped with bacon, cheese, and sour cream. I've had great omelettes, but always come back to this as my favorite! Service is always friendly and they have a good system to keep things moving, yet I've never felt rushed. The coffee and juice are also better than most breakfast places. All in all, this remains one of our favorite family breakfast spots in the Boston area!

Venusrific about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

One of my favorite breakfast dishes to order. The egg yolk dilutes tartness of the hollandaise sauce and the saltiness of the home fries. It's a perfect combination for dishes that have lots of salt, like sausages for example. I recommend this dish if you have a large appetite and/or looking for something new to try.

Kristiking2012 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Cooked to perfection, with a well balanced sauce, this breakfast classic is one of my favorites.

Pretzelchips25 2 months ago

Single Buttermilk Pancake

I had the ranch omelette and one pancake and they were both delicious. The portions are huge! I had to take the pancake to go i was so full. I would definitely return. P.S. I drove from Lynn to eat here. The drive was well worth it.

Gryan1017 3 months ago

#1

Love J&M. Food is served exactly as you see it on their website. No matter how busy it is the staff is always pleasant. Have ordered something different each time we have been and never been disappointed. Just wish they were closer to us so we could go more often but worth the ride

Dysmike 3 months ago

Steak & American Cheese Omelet

I drive my family 1 hour to get here Absolutely delicious Thank you Foresteire Family

Oiahfdohasdfoiasdfln 3 months ago

Paleo Caveman

So good

Laurenmkelly 3 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

J & M is the best! The only breakfast place that I get excited for. The staff is so friendly, and the food is so delicious!

Shawnymose 3 months ago

Nitro Coffee Ice Cream Float

Your nitro iced coffee ice cream float is my favorite dessert of all time! I never go a day without a cup of joe. My favorite type of coffee to drink is a nitro cold brew and my favorite dessert to eat is ice cream. So when I came across this concoction on your menu, I had to try it! The taste was 100% euphoria! I felt like an adult child drinking the "coolest" and tastiest ice cream float of my life. I get it every time I'm at J & M Diner! Thank you for coming up with this sweet treat and putting it on your menu. Cheers!

Amandavarrichione 3 days ago

#1

Best breakfast place ever!!! Both my husband and I agree it's the greatest food and most friendly staff! Best home fries, best pancakes, best eggs. Love the chocolate milk iced coffee too!!

Cidhinnia 6 days ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

My family loves J&M and we are so happy they are offering takeout during this time. We got great meals for all six of us, including two nitro shakes. But my favorite meal so far is the wicked sinful French toast. What an amazing treat! Everything we have ever ordered, we have absolutely enjoyed. Keep up all the great work!

Jacibergeron 9 days ago

Loaded Home Fries

Everything we have had is amazing! The staff is SO friendly and knowledgeable. We feel like family when we go in! Everything we have had on the menu has been amazing. This place WILL NOT disappoint! :)

Tennisgamegirl 13 days ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

I have never been let down by Dave's Corned Beef Hash!!! By far the best hash I've had anywhere. I always get it with poached eggs on top. It is perfectly crispy and I usually have enough for lunch, too!! J&M is our favorite place around for a yummy and unique breakfast.

Rhodesdonaldjackson 18 days ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I've been coming here for years now and I try to switch up what I eat but after having the wicked sinful french toast, it's almost impossible to choose anything else. They're entire menu is delicious and I can't even finish my plate in one serving! Best breakfast place in New England!

Sherondoucette 20 days ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

This is my favorite sinful menu item. The cinnamon danish on its own is to die for but as a monte cristo top and bottom, it moves to the next level. This is an amazing combo of sweet ad savory. It is big enough to share but why would you. Take the rest home for the next day.

Guchubhalla 25 days ago

Malted Belgian Waffle

We love J & M diner and visit very often. Love their service and especially their specials of the day. This past weekend we loved the special waffle with coffee ice cream and it was delicious!

Jason about 1 month ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

If you like corned beef hash and eggs then youre going to love this dish! I like to pair this dish with their sweet nitro cold brew coffee - I come out of their refreshed and full, everytime.

Salka15 about 1 month ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

🤤 I want to leave this review simply with the emoji but I won't be lazy. My love for the Wicked Sinful began in 2016 and I've recruited friends and family members along the way. It's like if a regular French toast is having a dance party in your mouth. It's sweet and a bit savory. All I have to conclude this with is, YUM.

Cs about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Danish

SO good! I had the day version with pink icing wowowow. Its crunchy on the outside but ooey gooey in your mouth. Absolutely worth it

Lamale65 about 2 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

Delicious and full of great veggies (Broccoli, black beans, mushrooms, onions, peppers, tomatoes) and fresh salsa. Always fresh, quality ingredients and the famous home fries on the side! Enough left over for breakfast tomorrow.

Rkhazadian about 2 months ago

Works Omelet

I love you, Omelet I know this must come as something of a surprise to you, since all I've ever done is scorn you and degrade you and taunt you, but I have loved you for several hours now, and every second, more. I thought an hour ago that I loved you more than any Omelet has ever loved a man, but a half hour after that I knew that what I felt before was nothing compared to what I felt then. But ten minutes after that, I understood that my previous love was a puddle compared to the high seas before a storm. There is no room in my body for anything but you. My arms love you, my ears adore you, my knees shake with blind affection. My mind begs you to ask it something so it can obey. Do you want me to follow you for the rest of your days? I will do that. Do you want me to crawl? I will crawl. Omelet, you are mine and I am yours.

Nathan about 2 months ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

This hash is the best ever. What a great creation!!! A must if you stop in at JM.

Learn 2 months ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

This is a definitely 'have to go to' place. I learned about it from my trainer at the gym when I moved out this way.. Breakfast at its BEST!!!

Kaitlynbnagle 2 months ago

Malted Belgian Waffle

The Malted Belgian Waffle gives me life. It is the perfect breakfast for a pick-me-up or treat-your-self morning. They are light but rich and you can't go wrong with any of the toppings to choose from. My favorite has bananas and whipped cream.

Gracedonovan67 3 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

This French toast is nothing like I've ever had before. I am a HUGE fan of cinnamon and this hits the spot every time. Every bite is like heaven on a fork and melts in your mouth.

Robyn1020 3 months ago

OOEY GOOEY

Yum. So much yum. This is delicious. The diner is awesome food and servers are even better! Absolutely love this dish!

Adam 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

One of J&M's strengths is that they make a proper hollandaise sauce, the backbone of any eggs Benedict. The competently poached egg, serviceable English muffin and delicate slice of ham are all supporting actors to the savory, subtly sour decadence of the sauce. I prefer to add a slice of tomato to ramp up the acidity and add a touch of sweetness.

Jenbell92 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Best ever. Nothing compares!

Taramahnk 3 months ago

BANANAS

This is my go to order every time I go! It does not disappoint. I always bring leftovers home and it's still just as delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA