Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J&M Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcopp209 9 days ago

M&M Pancake

The M+M pancakes were very good. The chocolate flavors of the m and m's mixed with the exquisite pancakes made an amazing flavor in my mouth. I will definitely be returning and getting these pancakes again.

Marcelladssilva 10 days ago

Pepper Jack Omelet

This amazing dish fills you up like no other! So many amazing flavors all in one, you end up wanting more even once you're full! The side of potatoes also compliment it very well. No condiments necessary to be added because the dish is just absolutely PERFECT!

T 14 days ago

A.

I had the breakfast combo with the blueberry & white chocolate pancake special. It tasted amazing and looked so good. I couldn't even wait to take a picture of it first! This breakfast spot is honestly perfect! 11/10 recommend!

Lapinajazz123 15 days ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

It was top quality dish. Fair prices, friendly staff service!

Jjofe 19 days ago

Loaded Home Fries

The Loaded Home Fries (with BBQ Sauce), has been my favorite dish for years. Prior to my first visit to J&M, I was never adventurous with unfamiliar sauce-food combinations. I was encouraged, one day, to order the Loaded Home Fries, which was fairly intimidating. The flavor combinations of this menu option is out.of.this.world. The fries are the perfect balance between crunchy on the outside, and rich and soft on the inside, and the flavors of bacon, scallions, and a sauce of your choice are sure to dance across your tongue. The moment I tasted this dish, I was never going back. You'll always find this dish on my table at J&M Diner!!

Raghdamaksoud 23 days ago

American Cheese Omelet

We came for a business meeting from NJ and we had breakfast in the diner , this is by far the best diner I have ever been to , the family is so nice , diner is super clean , plates are very different than the regular diners and I would definitely go back again

Srfrandrake 29 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Best ever Benedict. Never had a better hollandaise sauce.

Hoffmoff about 1 month ago

#2

A delicious single slice of French toast with bananas, strawberries, blueberries and confectionary sugar. French toast like no other! Yum!

Kaitlynrotchford about 1 month ago

Pepper Jack Omelet

The pepper jack omelet was amazing. I've tried several things from your menu and have never had a bad meal. The staff is super friendly and the food is always amazing. My boyfriend and I love J&M Diner and have made it a regular stop for us! Thank you for the great service!

Lbyrdlittlewood about 1 month ago

Organic Steel Cut Oatmeal

The oatmeal is great because it is so loaded so being a gluten intolerant vegan this is a great option.

Bd about 2 months ago

Single Buttermilk Pancake

When we got to the diner, there was a bit of a wait, but that's to be expected from a popular diner. When seated, our waitress was so kind and attentive. She would return in order to check to see how we were doing and would fill my mom's coffee cup. The food was phenomenal; I ordered a buttermilk pancake while my mom ordered a blueberry one. Both tasted so good and filled us up. I've always been a huge fan of J & M Diner and this was no different. Spacious seating, friendly staff and patrons, fast service, delicious food that'll hold you over for two meals, and reasonable prices. I plan to go back to the diner on Christmas Eve as a tradition. A must if you live in the Metrowest area.

Paul 2 months ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

My first time today , 10/4/19 at jmdiner. Awesome food and service. Nice large delicious coffee., very tasty corn beef hash. You have a new customer for life. Keep up the great work - Paul

Evanmcmanus 3 months ago

B.

Great food. Great service. Great place!

Wzguy69 3 months ago

#1

Just got home & Im ready for a nap !! Huge portions of great food Friendly service as usual!!

Sextonmartine 3 months ago

Sautéed Steak Omelet

A go to for me. Great amount of steak and onions. As with most of the menu, always get two meals out of it.

R 3 months ago

#1

J & M Diner, is without a doubt the best of the best when you mention Breakfast. My wife always get loaded home fries and corned beef hash. Turns into two meals.. I love everything on the menu, I choose something different all the time . The food is that good. The family welcomes you into there kitchen for a great family breakfast. 👍👍🍳🥞🥯🥐☕️🥇🥇🥇

Bmusto14 3 months ago

D.

This is hands down the best place I have been to breakfast anywhere. The staff is professional, friendly, and extremely helpful and efficient. The portions are HUGE and delicious! My wife and I usually get the D combo which is eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, and either corned beef or sweet potato hash. Both hashes are homemade and unbelievably delicious. The sweet potato has is unique and is a must try. The omelettes are bountiful and don't skimp on filling. I've tried both the pulled pork and the sweet potato hash omelette. Pancakes are light and fluffy, wicked sinful monte Christo is a one of a kind indulgence, and the hollendaise sauce makes the eggs Benedict shine! Definitely with the visit. It never disappoints!

C 3 months ago

American Cheese Omelet

These are omelettes the way they're supposed to be. Light, fluffy, and filled with deliciousness. The staff are among the best I have ever encountered.

Ahirsh0228 3 months ago

Works Omelet

Got the works omelet with a fruit cup. What a great combo! The service is always the best and the ice coffee is soooo good. Cannot say anything negative of this place we love the people and food. I try to restrict myself to once a week, but it's so hard.

Ellenstone3 9 days ago

Side of Dave's Homemade Corned Beef Hash

Delicious!!! Everything is amazing!!

Pamdm519 12 days ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

The sweet potato hash omelet was amazing! Probably the best omelet I've ever had! And where usually anything else on the plate other than the main dish is just there for filler, the sides of hash browns and English muffin were wonderful as well! I cleaned my plate and that almost never happens!!

Adam 14 days ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

I thought I knew what corned beef hash was; turns out I did NOT. I know it's listed as "Dave's" hash, but no mere mortal can conceive of something so delicious and flavorful. This had to be handed down from Mt. Olympus from the God of thunder, lightning and breakfast meats. At first bite, your eyes roll up into your head to make sure that your brain has enough dopamine stored up to fully register what type of pleasure your mouth is about to experience. At the second bite, your vision returns but clouds again with tears of joy because yes, it is that damn good. By the third bite your torn between wanting to eat this as fast as possible, or slowing down to savor every last morsel. Once you've reached this stage you realize that there's other items on the plate too. I personally go with a grilled English Muffin but there's really no wrong answer. The homefries and whatever bread you choose pair perfectly with the omelet and did I mention that there's bacon involved in the hash? Yes, there's freakin' bacon! I mean seriously how much better can it get? My only complaint is that the diner is currently closed and I can't get this omelet until tomorrow.

Aronson 15 days ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

Picture an ideal weekend brunch that makes you think that you are on vacation far from responsibility and chores. The food is fresh, has so many options and you can find either a perfect staple (whoa their pancakes are totally amazing) or something that you weren't expecting to see - like this sweet potato hash omlet. It is so delicious and special that it is hard for me to not order it every time! Love j&m so much! Nothing like a place to celebrate and enjoy life j&m!

Jakira 22 days ago

Loaded Home Fries

These homefries are the best homefries that I have eaten in a restaurant or at a persons home. The creativity and ability to try non-traditional breakfast menu items makes j&m stand out, along with the dynamic of the restaurant and family like hospitality.

20stevensona 24 days ago

A.

The A combo is heven on earth. I get 2 breakfasts of amazing food for like 9$. I love y'all j&m❤️❤️❤️

Miked011 about 1 month ago

Jack Daniel's Pulled Pork Omelet

This pairing is omelet perfection. This is a favorite amongst many for good reasons. I never would have thought pulled pork would go so well in breakfast food, but this delivers. The Jack Daniel's BBQ sauce is on the sweeter side, so it's a good complement to the eggs. Very inventive and creative!

Toshi about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

Looking forward to having it again.

Geo about 1 month ago

Loaded Home Fries

Food, service, all around aspect of the diner is Phenomenal!! I've come twice since moving out here and I absolutely love coming here!!

Reginakmcnally about 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I don't know who invented this, but that person is a genius!! This sticky sweet taste of heaven is so good, I was unable to try anything else for years. But then I solved my dilemma..... we order this as an appetizer or side dish to share! That way, I get to sample the awesome egg dishes, and still experience the utter bliss that is this French toast. Mmmmm.

Haileepmcdonald 2 months ago

#1

Get the breakfast potatoes. So let me tell you about my favorite side dish - seems insignificant to any old bruncher but you and me know these things make or break a meal. They're always fried to a perfect crispy texture, seasoned to perfection (not spicy or hot FYI) just enough flavor but it doesn't mask the potato's established taste. Pairs very well with the omelettes. Big fan.

Morenavacabjj 2 months ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

I love this hashbrown I can't get enough of it. My so also loves the pulled pork omelet and wicked sinful .

Allhooper 3 months ago

OOEY GOOEY

Delicious! Sweet but with depth of flavor and perfect texture. A go-to every time I visit.

Jamela781 3 months ago

Loaded Home Fries

The fully Loaded Home Fries with sour cream are delicious. My kids LOVE the oooey gooey French toast. The portions are HUGE and the food doesn't disappoint. The staff is friendly and attentive. Which is rare in a busy restaurant.

Josaphine 3 months ago

Jack Daniel's Pulled Pork Omelet

This omelette is amazing! There is so much stuff fille in this sack of eggs. The cheese, pulled pork and bbq sauce taste delicious! Comes with toast of your choice and some potato on the side. I would love to try their other omelette.

Angela 3 months ago

Paleo Caveman

The ultimate guilt free indulgence

Taliaabrahams 3 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I love the number 2! But when I want a special treat, there's literally nothing more delicious than the wicked sinful French toast 😋 We love J&M diner!

K222971 3 months ago

Baby Benny

Absolutely my favorite and the perfect size to still have the ridiculously mouth watering, best ever corned beef hash. And don't judge, but I couldn't resist the Ooey Gooey to top it all off! Totally cheated on my diet but totally worth it... 😋

Kharling70 4 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

This wicked sinful french toast is just that!! Wickedly sinful! I've had it a couple times and OMG, it NEVER disappoints! I promise myself I'm going to try something new next time...maybe. 5 stars plus!!! And the service is as good as the food, every time! We'll see you again real soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA