Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J&M Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 6 days ago

Steak Bomb Breakfast Burrito

Delicious!

Christine 12 days ago

Create Your Own Omelet (Protein)

Well, it was us and the kids - we test drove as much food from the menu that we could fit on the table - the girls had pancakes and cinnamon roll french toast, I had my perfect omelet (can't recall the name) and Hubs had the eggs benedict. We will be ordering take out very soon again!

Krizpz2 23 days ago

M&M Pancake

Their pancakes are the best pancakes I have ever had in my life! I wish I could eat here everyday! (I would be over 400 pounds, hahaha). I have been here a bunch of times and always had amazing food and quality service. The servers are friendly, the owners even came up and talked to us one day! The daughters are amazing and hustle their hearts out! Love it here!

Guest about 2 months ago

Home fries

They are delicious

Achan10 about 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

The Wicked Sinful French Toast is my favorite dish at J&M! It is perfectly prepared every time I get it and adding Nutella to it makes it even better. Everyone needs to try it!

Guest 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Hash

My favorite dish to oder at J&M!!!!

Adelle 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

Absolutely fantastic! Me and my best friend make a point to come to J&M at least once a month! The food is amazing, nothing i could write could come close to describing how good the wicked french toast is! And the service is always beyond what you could ever expect! By far my favorite place to eat out at!

Tink2515 2 months ago

Eggs Benny

HANDS DOWN THE BEST BREAKFAST PLACE🙌🙌🙌🙌❤️❤️❤️

Burnsyny 3 months ago

Egg & Cheese Sandwich

J&M is the best breakfast in town - really, any town. Great food, great drinks, and great service from a wonderful family and supporting crew. The egg and cheese sandwich is terrific - I recommend it on a plain bagel with sausage, and the home fries are a MUST. And my son always, always, ALWAYS gets the Reese's pancake. So glad they're offering takeout while we're going through this, and very happy to support them.

Katie 3 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet (Protein)

we love k&e! my fiancé is a police officer and always ask for h&m at home when he gets there! the omelette is his favorite, always changing it up and adding different things! They have so many options you'll never run out of things to try!!!

Gmgfishman 3 months ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

This hits all the right notes and is to die for. I pair mine with the cinnamon raisin bread and I don't need much more!

Jcabrera50 3 months ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

If you are someone who like both savory and sweet breakfast, but always has a hard time deciding French Toast over eggs Benedict...this is the meal for you!! Perfect balance and the flavors are amazing! My only disappointment is that I didn't try this sooner. The raspberry preserves also add an extra level to taste and it's incredible. Wish I could have it everyday!! J&M, you guys created a diamond dish!

Tking319 3 months ago

Egg & Cheese Sandwich

The biggest step up from any "fast-food" bacon, egg, and cheese you could ever get! Plus it's just as fast right now with the takeout option! Plus you will get the friendliest service by the best people! You cannot go wrong with this sandwich or really anything at all on the menu!

Mcreynolds 3 months ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

I have been coming to J&M for years and it has always been exceptional. Everyone who works there is great, from the waitress, to the owners, to the people working the counter. In recent weeks, your "takeout" option has been a great treat during the COVID-19 Outbreak, and all of your staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Rachelwagner24 4 months ago

Western Omelet

The Western Omelet is amazing! It is so tasty and delicious. The workers are also very friendly and warm. J&M has the best breakfast around! I always enjoy my time eating there.

Lunajalisa 4 months ago

Whiskey BBQ Maple Pulled Pork

AS ALWAYS! DELICIOUS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE, ALWAYS A SMILE ON THEIR FACES!!! FEELS LIKE HOME ❤️

Imjlnewc 4 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

The best ever ! So sinfully delicious and my favorite when I want to treat at breakfast !!

Jim 4 months ago

Eggs Benny

when I need an eggs benedict fix J&M is the only place I go Tip: get it with tomato

Rojodolfin 4 months ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

Heavenly Decadence!! The balance of sweet to savory, the raspberry preserves and home fries round out this masterpiece. It's a breakfast symphony for your mouth.

Joe And Jay 5 months ago

Eggs Benny

The eggs benedict is one of if not THE BEST dishes offered on the menu here. From the English Muffin, ham and poached egg to the silky-smooth hollandaise that your home fries will LOVE to bath in, it's deliciousness on a plate. We always get service with a smile, from Juliana, Mihlan, Simone and Libby... to Samantha and Mena - the whole experience is second to NONE. I don't often remember the names of restaurant owners or their staff when I go out unless it's a memorable experience and I come back for more. The truth is that I've never felt more important as a customer with friends/family than I have here. From the moment you walk into when you leave; even paying your check on the way out is a pleasurable experience. This is an homage to what a business should OFFER its customers, how a business TREATS its customers and how well the full-rounded experience is EXECUTED and RECEIVED. Anyone can see that J&M Diner achieves all of this and more in just one visit; There is no competition.

Desireeb6 8 days ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

Absolutely phenomenal! The sweet potato hash alone is amazing but putting it in the omelette just elevates it to a whole other level!

Guest 15 days ago

Home fries

Best home fries evah!

Josephtramontozzi99 about 1 month ago

Sautéed Steak Omelet

Absolutely amazing. I'm in college now but ate at this restaurant throughout high school. It is, without a doubt, the best breakfast place in the area. The omelettes are delicious, pancakes and waffles are amazing, and customer service is delightful. Glad this place was resilient to open up after the unfortunate loss of the original building. I'll always remember J&M's!

Eny about 2 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

All French toast are simply delicious!!!!!

Lindsaykgoodwin 2 months ago

Pesto Omelet

Just simply delicious.

Tia 2 months ago

Eggs Benny

I never ate eggs until I ate J&ms Eggs Benedict! So delicious and cooked perfectly! Hollandaise sauce is to die for! The best ever! I moved to South Carolina two years ago and crave j&ms almost everyday! The best people work there and they have the best food in Massachusetts! Whenever I'm in mass I eat at j&ms everyday! Not only is the eggs Benedict my favorite but the French toast is equally delicious! 😋😋

Mbpatriotsfan 2 months ago

Dave's Sweet Potato Hash Omelet

Dave sweet potatoe hash is amazing! We make sure to get an order every time we go for everyone to share

Meaghan 3 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet (Protein)

I absolutely love J&M I would go here everyday if I could just to get the create your own omelet! I love having onions, veggies and chicken in it. And my number 1 favorite bread to have with it is the cinnamon raisin bread! 😋😋😋😋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thezukermans 3 months ago

Make Your Own Loaded Home Fries Kit

We love everything we've ever had here but the loaded home fries are a must!! So is the corned beef hash. And the sweet potato hash. And the pancakes. And the fluffy omelets. And.........

Andrealalinde 3 months ago

Baby Benny

The Baby Benny plus sweet potato hash is to die for! I can never get enough.

Pchung0720 3 months ago

Mexican Omelet

Delicious, delicious, and so delicious! I love Mexican food and this fills the spot for me! I love how they add chicken, black beans, and jalepenos! This dish is good for two meals for sure! Thank you!

Dominatorv380 3 months ago

A Libby Bit of Everything (aka the "D" Combo)

This is my go to meal if I can't decide, and it never lets me down. Especially with the cinnamon raisin toast. Absolutely delectable.

Cidhinnia 3 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

My family loves J&M and we are so happy they are offering takeout during this time. We got great meals for all six of us, including two nitro shakes. But my favorite meal so far is the wicked sinful French toast. What an amazing treat! Everything we have ever ordered, we have absolutely enjoyed. Keep up all the great work!

Jacibergeron 4 months ago

Loaded Home Fries

Everything we have had is amazing! The staff is SO friendly and knowledgeable. We feel like family when we go in! Everything we have had on the menu has been amazing. This place WILL NOT disappoint! :)

Tennisgamegirl 4 months ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

I have never been let down by Dave's Corned Beef Hash!!! By far the best hash I've had anywhere. I always get it with poached eggs on top. It is perfectly crispy and I usually have enough for lunch, too!! J&M is our favorite place around for a yummy and unique breakfast.

Rhodesdonaldjackson 4 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

I've been coming here for years now and I try to switch up what I eat but after having the wicked sinful french toast, it's almost impossible to choose anything else. They're entire menu is delicious and I can't even finish my plate in one serving! Best breakfast place in New England!

Sherondoucette 4 months ago

Wicked Monte Cristo

This is my favorite sinful menu item. The cinnamon danish on its own is to die for but as a monte cristo top and bottom, it moves to the next level. This is an amazing combo of sweet ad savory. It is big enough to share but why would you. Take the rest home for the next day.

Guchubhalla 4 months ago

Malted Belgian Waffle

We love J & M diner and visit very often. Love their service and especially their specials of the day. This past weekend we loved the special waffle with coffee ice cream and it was delicious!

Jason 4 months ago

Dave's Corned Beef Hash Omelet

If you like corned beef hash and eggs then youre going to love this dish! I like to pair this dish with their sweet nitro cold brew coffee - I come out of their refreshed and full, everytime.

Salka15 5 months ago

Wicked Sinful French Toast

🤤 I want to leave this review simply with the emoji but I won't be lazy. My love for the Wicked Sinful began in 2016 and I've recruited friends and family members along the way. It's like if a regular French toast is having a dance party in your mouth. It's sweet and a bit savory. All I have to conclude this with is, YUM.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA